Organization - EUROSTRUCT

General Assembly

President
Vice-President
Secretary

Executive Committee President
Executive Committee Vice-President
Executive Committee Secretary

Executive Committee

President

Prof. José C. Matos
University of Minho
Civil Engineering Department
Campus de Azurém
4800-058 Guimarães
Portugal
Tel: +351 253 510 200
Fax: +351 253 510 217
Email: jmatos@civil.uminho.pt

Vice-President

Prof. Joan R. Casas
Technical University of Catalonia – BARCELONATECH
School of Civil Engineering
c/Jordi Girona 1-3. Modulo C1
08034 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34 93 401 6513
Fax: +34 93 401 1036
E-mail: joan.ramon.casas@upc.edu

Secretary

Prof. Eleni Chatzi
ETH Zürich
Dep. of Civil, Env. and Geomatic Eng.
Stefano-Franscini-Platz 5
8093 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 633 67 55
Fax: +41 44 633 10 64
E-mail: chatzi@ibk.baug.ethz.ch

Treasurer

Prof. Alfred Strauss
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU)
Institute of Structural Engineering (IKI)
Peter-Jordan-Straße 82
1190 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 47654-87511
Fax: +43 1 47654-87509
E-mail: alfred.strauss@boku.ac.at

Member

Prof. Irina Stipanović
University of Twente
Faculty of Engineering Technology
Department of Construction Management & Engineering
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands
Tel: 053 489 4836
E-mail: i.stipanovic@utwente.nl

Member

Prof. Rade Hajdin
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Kralja Aleksandra 73
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel: +381113218546
E-mail: rade.hajdin@grf.bg.ac.rs

Member

Mr. Amir Kedar
Kedmor Engineers Ltd.
2 Ben Gurion Rd.
5257334 Ramat Gan
Israel
Tel: +97236111777
Fax: +97236111788
Email: akedar@kedmor.co.il

Member

Prof. Vikram Pakrashi
University College Dublin
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Belfield
University College Cork, Cork
4 Dublin
Ireland
Tel: +35317161833
E-mail: vikram.pakrashi@ucd.ie

Member

Mr. Gudmundur Valur Gudmundsson
Icelandic Road and Coastal Administration
Borgartun 7
105 Reykjavik
Iceland
Tel: +3545221081
Fax: +3545221001
E-mail: gudmundur.v.gudmundsson@vegagerdin.is

Audit Committee

President

Prof. Jan Bień
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Wyb. Wyspianskiego 27
50-370 Wroclaw
Poland
Tel: +483202356
Email: jan.bien@pwr.edu.pl

Secretary

Mr. Sérgio Fernandes
ANSER, Lda.
Jardim Dr. Rodrigues Ferreira 50 – 1C
4780-367 Santo Tirso
Portugal
Tel: +351252852616
E-mail: sergio.cd.fernandes@gmail.com

Rapporteur

Prof. Yiannis Xenidis
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
University Campus, School of Engineering, Department of Civil Engineering
54124 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: +302310995525
E-mail: ioxen@civil.auth.gr