Members - EUROSTRUCT

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

Prof. Jan Bień

Faculty of Civil Engineering
Wyb. Wyspianskiego 27
50-370 Wroclaw
Poland
Tel: +483202356
Email: jan.bien@pwr.edu.pl

Prof. Joan R. Casas (Founding Member)

Technical University of Catalonia-BARCELONATECH
School of Civil Engineering
c/Jordi Girona 1-3. Modulo C1
08034 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34 93 401 6513
Fax: +34 93 401 1036
E-mail: joan.ramon.casas@upc.edu

Prof. Eleni Chatzi

ETH Zürich
Dep. of Civil, Env. and Geomatic Eng.
Stefano-Franscini-Platz 5
8093 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 633 67 55
Fax: +41 44 633 10 64
E-mail: chatzi@ibk.baug.ethz.ch

Mr. Sérgio Fernandes

ANSER, Lda.
Jardim Dr. Rodrigues Ferreira 50 – 1C
4780-367 Santo Tirso
Portugal
Tel: +351252852616
E-mail: sergio.cd.fernandes@gmail.com

Mr. Gudmundur Valur Gudmundsson

Icelandic Road and Coastal Administration
Borgartun 7
105 Reykjavik
Iceland
Tel: +3545221081
Fax: +3545221001
E-mail: gudmundur.v.gudmundsson@vegagerdin.is

Prof. Rade Hajdin

Faculty of Civil Engineering
Kralja Aleksandra 73
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel: +381113218546
E-mail: rade.hajdin@grf.bg.ac.rs

Mr. Amir Kedar

Kedmor Engineers Ltd.
2 Ben Gurion Rd.
5257334 Ramat Gan
Israel
Tel: +97236111777
Fax: +97236111788
Email: akedar@kedmor.co.il

Prof. José C. Matos (Founding Member)

University of Minho
Civil Engineering Department
Campus de Azurém
4800-058 Guimarães
Portugal
Tel: +351 253 510 200
Fax: +351 253 510 217
Email: jmatos@civil.uminho.pt

Prof. Vikram Pakrashi

University College Dublin
School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Belfield
University College Cork, Cork
4 Dublin
Ireland
Tel: +35317161833
E-mail: vikram.pakrashi@ucd.ie

Prof. Irina Stipanović

University of Twente
Faculty of Engineering Technology
Department of Construction Management & Engineering
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands
Tel: 053 489 4836
E-mail: i.stipanovic@utwente.nl

Prof. Alfred Strauss (Founding Member)

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU)
Institute of Structural Engineering (IKI)
Peter-Jordan-Straße 82
1190 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 47654-87511
+43 664 8453986
Fax: +43 1 47654-87509
E-mail: alfred.strauss@boku.ac.at

Prof. Yiannis Xenidis

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
University Campus, School of Engineering, Department of Civil Engineering
54124 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: +302310995525
E-mail: ioxen@civil.auth.gr

Alexander Jiponov

EKJ Bulgaria Ltd / University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy
4 Georgi Markov Str. (Yavorov Neighb., block 19, entr. B, app. 10)
Sofia 1124
Bulgaria
Tel: 00359886966229
E-mail: ajiponov@gmail.com

Lennart Elfgren

Luleå University of Technology
Structural Engineering
Laboratorievägen 16-18
SE-97187 LULEÅ
Sweden
Luleå, Norrbotten SE-97187
Sweden
Tel: +46706891360
E-mail: Lennart.Elfgren@ltu.se

Pavel Ryjáček

Czech Technical University in Prague
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Department of Steel and Timber Structures
Thákurova 7
166 29 Praha 6
Czech republic
Tel: +420-2-2435-3876
Fax: +420-2-3333-5797
E-mail: pavel.ryjacek@fsv.cvut.cz

Poul Linneberg

COWI A/S
Parallelvej 2
Kongens Lyngby, – 2800
Denmark
Tel: +45 56 40 12 38
E-mail: pli@cowi.com

Ralph Holst

Federal Highway Reserach Institute (BASt)
Bruederstrasse 53
Bergisch Gladbach, Northrhine-Westphalia 51491
Germany
Tel: 0049 2204 43 6401
E-mail: Holst@bast.de

Mark Treacy

B+S AG, Engineers and Planners
Muellerweg 17
Hochfelden 8182
Switzerland
Tel: 0041 789239105
E-mail: marktreacy@gmail.com

Ainars Paeglitis

Riga Technical University
Kipsalas st. 6b
Riga, Riga LV-1007
Latvia
Tel: 0037 126516823
E-mail: ainars.paeglitis@rtu.lv

Birhane Aregawi Weldegeorgis

Mekelle University
EiT-M Building, D-107
Mekelle, Tigray P.O.Box 1089
Ethiopia
Tel: 00251 914755756
E-mail: birhanea.sec@mu.edu.et

INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS

University of Padova

Dept. of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Via Marzolo 9
Padova, Padova 35131
Italy

Representative

Carlo Pellegrino

Via Marzolo 9
Padova, Padova 35131
Italy
Tel: 0492875477
E-mail: carlo.pellegrino@dicea.unipd.it

Representative

Mariano Angelo Zanini

Via Marzolo 9
Padova, Padova 35131
Italy
Tel: 0498275982
E-mail: marianoangelo.zanini@dicea.unipd.it

Representative

Flora Faleschini

Via Marzolo 9
Padova, Padova 35131
Italy
Tel: 0498275982
E-mail: flora.faleschini@dicea.unipd.it

Politecnico di Milano

Department ABC
Via Ponzio 31, Milan 20133
Italy

Representative

Maria Pina Limongelli

Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
Milano 20133
Italy
Tel: +390223994228
E-mail: mariagiuseppina.limongelli@polimi.it

Representative

Mattia Previtali

via G. Ponzio 31
Milano 20133
Italy
Tel: +390223998767
E-mail: mattia.previtali@polimi.it

HONORARY MEMBERS

OBSERVER MEMBERS